Live Stream The Castalian String Quartet

Janacek – Quartet in E minor “Kreutzer Sonata”

Thomas Adès – The Four Quarters

Dvorak – Quartet in A flat major, Op. 105

Zhengzhou 7.30 pm on Saturday 29th May (on line from 7.20)

Free to view online, Lyrica 150mg buy online but we are relying on your generous donations to keep musicians working, connecting with you and to pay them in full. Just click the button to donate. Thank you.

(Ignore any error message on an iPhone or iPad – it will go when the stream starts)

  1. Click the start triangle in the centre of the picture
  2. Click on the Full Screen icon (on the right at the bottom)
  3. Not essential, but sound will be better if you can connect your device to your HiFi or headphones, or mirrored to your TV.